Once you accept a friend, you can see your workouts, centres and profile information.
Privacy is important to us, so you always have the option of not accepting a friend request and your information will not be shared with that person.
- If you allow your account to be searched, other users will be able to see your name, city and profile picture.
If you choose to keep your account private, your profile and information will not appear.
Article is closed for comments.